Robotrontechnik-Forum

Registrieren || Einloggen || Hilfe/FAQ || Suche || Mitglieder || Home || Statistik || Kalender || Admins Willkommen Gast! RSS

Robotrontechnik-Forum » Diskussionen über das Forum und robotrontechnik.de » Greetings from Cuba » Themenansicht

Autor Thread - Seiten: -1-
01.04.2013, 21:58 Uhr
Miguel Lopez

Hello everybody.

I was invited to this forum by the user Jörg Reishöfer. I am Cuban and I understand nothing in German, so I apologise for using English in this forum. I will use Google translator to understand a bit, and maybe I will be able to learn some German.

I have used several electronic stuff from the former GDR. In general, GDR electronics is very appretiated for the Cuban DIYers. Compared with the Soviet, it (the GDR's) is much more better. I have used RFT, oscilloscopes, spectrophotometers, Q-meters, Z-meters, centrifuges. Components in general are great.

I've been working transistor electronics for 20 years, and now I have began to "touch" the valve electronics.

I think I can find interesting things from the GDR era and from electronics in general.

Best regards from sunny Cuba

Miguel López
--
When electrons move, things happen
There's nothing you can do that can't be done
Seitenanfang Seitenende
Profil || Private Nachricht || Suche Zitatantwort || Editieren || Löschen
01.04.2013, 22:21 Uhr
Mystic-X

Welcome to this forum, Miguel!

I really hope that this is no april's fool!

As far as i know its not allowed to get access to the internet for the cuban people...

I would really like to read some things about electronics made in cuba!
--
Gruß
Markus
Seitenanfang Seitenende
01.04.2013, 22:30 Uhr
Miguel Lopez

I didn't notice today is April's First (the day of the jokes). This day is not "celebrated" in Cuba. We do that on December 28. Thank you very much for answering in English.

You can see these links to see what I do on electronics:
http://foro.cuartitodiyer.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4886